School Terms and Holiday Dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

INSET days: Monday 4 and 5 September

Term starts: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

Term ends: Tuesday 19 December

Holiday: Wednesday 20 December - Tuesday 2 January

Spring Term 2018

INSET day Monday 3 January

Term starts: Thursday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February

INSET day Thursday 29 March

Term ends: Wednesday 28 March

Holiday: Friday 30 March - Wednesday 11 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April

INSET days Thursday 12 and Friday 13 April

Summer Term 2018

INSET days Thursday 12 and Friday 13 April

Term starts: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Term ends: Thursday 19 July

INSET day 20 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July - Friday 31 August 

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3 September

Term starts: Tuesday 4 September

Holiday: Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Term ends: Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Half term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Term ends: Monday 22 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July - Friday 30 August