School Terms and Holiday Dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

INSET days: Monday 4th and 5th September

Term starts: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Term ends: Tuesday 19th December

Holiday: Wednesday 20th December - Tuesday 2nd January

Spring Term 2018

INSET day Wednesday 3rd January

Term starts: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

INSET day Thursday 29th March

Term ends: Wednesday 28th March

Holiday: Friday 30thMarch - Wednesday 11th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1st April

INSET days Thursday 12thand Friday 13th April

Summer Term 2018

INSET days Thursday 12 and Friday 13 April

Term starts: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Term ends: Thursday 19th July

INSET day 20th July

Holiday: Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August 

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September

Term starts: Tuesday 4th September

Holiday: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

Term ends: Friday 21st December

Holiday: Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7th January

Half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Term ends: Friday 12th April

Holiday: Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21st April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29th April

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Term ends: Monday 22nd July

Holiday: Tuesday 23rdJuly - Friday 30th August